Personnel

Nordmet Sales and Trading Team - trade@nordmet.ee

Mr. German Veisman

german@nordmet.ch
tel: + 372 6141 228
Sales – Moliren products

Ms. Marina Mazing

marinam@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 230
Sales – Base and Minor Metals, Noble Ferro-Alloys

Mr. Nikita Grigoryev

nikita@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 204
Sales – Orion-Spetcsplav-Gatchina products

Nordmet Operations Team - operations@nordmet.ee

Ms. Katerina Vinogradova

katerina.vinogradova@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 213
Chief Contract Execution Manager

Ms. Dina Titova

dina@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 233
Contracts and Deliveries – Asia-Pacific, Americas

Ms. Benita Finagina

benita@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 208
Contracts and Deliveries – Europe

Nordmet Finance Team

Ms. Leele Lahi

leele@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 210
Accounting and Payments