Personnel

Nordmet Sales and Trading Team - trade@nordmet.ee

Mr. German Veisman

german@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 228

Ms. Marina Mazing

marinam@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 230

Mr. Nikita Grigoryev

nikita@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 204

Nordmet Operations Team - operations@nordmet.ee

Ms. Anna Roiz

annar@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 233

Ms. Katerina Vinogradova

katerina.vinogradova@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 213

Ms. Benita Finagina

benita@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 208

Nordmet Finance Team

Ms. Viktoria Slokova

viktoria@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 224

Ms. Maria Semjonova

maria.semjonova@nordmet.ee
tel: + 372 6141 210